William Westley C of E Primary School

Photo

Important Dates for this Term

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 21st February

Resources Committee Meeting 7pm 

Tuesday 28th February 

Pancake Day Race

Wednesday 1st March

Ash Wednesday

Thursday 2nd March World Book Day

Friday 3rd March

Year 2 Assembly

Wednesday 8th March

Year 2 to Tower of London

Friday 10th March

Year 1 Assembly 9:15am

Monday 13th March

Year 5 to Botanical Gardens

Friday 17th March

Year 4 Assembly 9:15am

Tuesday 21st March

Full Governing Body Meeting 7pm

Friday 24th March

Comic Relief
Mothers' Day Year Recpetion Assembly 9:15am

Thursday 30th March

Year 1 & 2 Multiskills

Friday 31st March

Easter Curch Service at URC 9:30am
Term ends

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 17th April

EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday 18th April

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 19th April 

SUMMER TERM BEGINS

 

 Term dates for 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016
 
5th September - 20th December
Staff Training Days - 1st and 2nd September
Half term - 24th to 28th October
 
Spring Term 2017
 
5th January to 31st March
Staff Training Day - 4th January
Half term - 13th to 17th February
 
Summer Term 2017 
 
19th April to 21st July
Staff Training Day - 18th April
May Day - 1st May
Half term - 29th May to 2nd June
Staff Training Day - 5th June

 

 Term dates for 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
 
4th September - 19th December
Staff Training Day - 4th September
Staff Training Day - 20th October
Half term - 23rd to 27th October
 
Spring Term 2018
 
3rd January to 29th March
Staff Training Day - 3rd January
Half term - 12th to 16th February
  
Summer Term 2018 
 
16th April to 24th July
Staff Training Day - 16th April
May Day - 7th May
Half term - 28th May to 1st June
Staff Training Day - 4th June